With fall quickly approaching why fuss with a clunky, oversize bag when you
can tote your everyday essentials and more in a sleek minaudière? Instead, slide
into Alexander McQueen’s four ring box clutch onto your digits or make a
statement in Marc Jacob’s magazine-themed-hard-case pouch sure to complete any
outfit. No matter you’re going to a formal occasion or looking to dress up a Canadian
tuxedo, make a bold statement with your accessories by piling on layers of
baubles in a variety of precious metals and gemstones and just like that,
you’re ready to take on date-night or a gala.

Clutches and stackable jewelry

1. Lady Luxe

Sophia Webster ” Cleo Boss Lady” bag, $385, sophiawebster.com. On right hand: Miansai sqaure cuff, $285, miansai.com. From picky: Miansai bar ring, $1,200, miansai.com. David Yurman “Solari bypass” ring, $1,250, davidyurman.com. KatKim “Éternal double diamond” ring, $4,320, katkimjewelry.com. On the left hand: John Hardy “Tiga” diamond pavé bracelet, $9,995, johnhardy.com. David Yurman “Helena” bracelet, $4,500, “Solari” bead bracelet, $1,350 and Renaissance bracelet, $3,900, davidyurman.com. From pinky: Marlo Laz “Je Porte Bonheur” dancing pearl ring, $5,520, net-a-porter.com. Lagos Caviar gold diamond stacking ring, $995, lagos.com. Gorjana mini stackable ring, $65 for set of four, gorjana.com.

Clutches and stackable jewelry

2. Metal Mash-Up

Alexander McQueen knuckle studded leather box clutch, $2,490, neimanmarcus.com. On right hand: TWELVEoTWO by The9thMuse “Vera” bangle, $197, the9thmuse.com. On the left hand: David Yurman “Pure Form” smooth bracelet, $3,500, davidyurman.com. Soko “Sabi Outline” cuff bracelet, $78, shopsoko.com. Third Crown “Arc” bangle, $380, thirdcrown.com. Johnny Nelson “Black Panther” 2-finger ring, $350, johnnynelson.nyc.

Clutches and stackable jewelry

3. City Slicker

New York Magazine x Marc Jacobs “The Mag Bag”, $1,295, marcjacobs.com. On right hand: Mary McFadden gold cuff, $575, New York Vintage , NYC , 212-647-1107. From picky: Soko “Dash” ring, $58, shopsoko.com. TWELVEoTWO by The Th9thMuse “Vera” brass ring, $127, the9thmuse.com. L’Enchanteur “Palm of Our Hands” cuff rings, $975, lenchanteur.co. On the left hand: New York Vintage hammered cuffs, $275 and $125 modernist double ring, $250, New York Vintage, NYC, 212-647-1107.

The post In the Clutch, Shop This Seasons Hottest Compact Bags appeared first on Essence.

In the Clutch, Shop This Seasons Hottest Compact Bags

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *